• Home
  • Scotland Regions
  • Perth & Kinross

Perth & Kinross

Perth and Kinross (Scots: Pairth an Kinross; Scottish Gaelic: Peairt agus Ceann Rois) is one of the 32 council areas of Scotland. It borders onto the Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Clackmannanshire, Dundee, Fife, Highland and Stirling council areas. Perth is the administrative centre. With the exception of a large area of south-western Perthshire, the council area mostly corresponds to the historic counties of Perthshire and Kinross-shire.

Perth and Kinross in Scotland.svg


Perth www.perthcity.co.uk
Pitlochry www.pitlochry.org
Queens View www.visitscotland.com/info/towns-villages/queens-view-p402191
The Scottish Crannog Centre www.crannog.co.uk

Things To Do In Pitlochry (My Voyage Scotland) www.perthcity.co.uk